Calendario Juniores 2015 / 16

Sun Sep 06 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Union San Giorgio Sedico Olmi Callalta 3 - 0 dati partita
Sun Sep 13 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Eagles Pedemontana Union San Giorgio Sedico 4 - 0 dati partita
Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Istrana Union San Giorgio Sedico 5 - 1 dati partita
Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Istrana Union San Giorgio Sedico 5 - 1 dati partita
Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Istrana Union San Giorgio Sedico 5 - 1 dati partita
Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Istrana Union San Giorgio Sedico 5 - 1 dati partita
Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Istrana Union San Giorgio Sedico 5 - 1 dati partita
Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Istrana Union San Giorgio Sedico 5 - 1 dati partita
Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Istrana Union San Giorgio Sedico 5 - 1 dati partita
Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Cavarzano Union San Giorgio Sedico 3 - 1 dati partita
Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Caerano Union San Giorgio Sedico 0 - 2 dati partita
Sat Oct 24 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Union San Giorgio Sedico Castagnole 1 - 1 dati partita
Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Ponzano Union San Giorgio Sedico 0 - 2 dati partita
Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Union San Giorgio Sedico Union Vi.Po. 1 - 1 dati partita
Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Alpago Union San Giorgio Sedico 0 - 1 dati partita
Sat Nov 21 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Union San Giorgio Sedico Fulgor Trevignano 1 - 0 dati partita
Sat Nov 28 00:00:00 UTC 2015 Conegliano Union San Giorgio Sedico 1 - 0 dati partita